470 Classes taught this Year!

Checked in my year to date for LA Fitness alone and i started in feb. Hired on as a beneficial part time. Wow. Over 21000 minutes or 356 classes and with donation/private classes Right around 456. Avg class size at the begining of 5_10 to an avg. of 20-40 students . I really enjoy giving my knowledge my sweat and my heart to literally improving all of my students (lives)health a bit including my own. Thank u for the opportunity to serve. Namaste

image

One thought on “470 Classes taught this Year!

Leave a Reply

